Shoe Review: GoJane.com

Hey Naturals!!

One thing that I can say that will not go away anytime soon is my love for shoes! Never mind that the right pair will lift that booty, make those legs appear longer and give you a strut to kill for. It will have your confidence on “You need to calm down”, lol. My confidence of being a woman isn’t solely based on cosmetics and image, but hunty if a pair of 3 – 4.5 inch pumps don’t give me life! I have to admit that most of my shoes right now are on a break due to the winter season, but don’t worry… they’ll be out again soon enough. My latest purchase was from GoJane.com. I have made purchases from them before. Their shoes fit pretty true to size and fit as comfortable as expected. I have not had to add any of those pressure relief sole inserts in any of the shoes.

GoJane Shoe Review

Clearly 4u Ankle Strap Heels ($15) & Unknown (sold out-$18).

Since my purchase I have only wore the strapless pair. Don’t worry I do have an outfit on standby for the metallic green pair as well.

My reasoning for shopping at GoJane.com is the bargains! You can really get a nice pair of shoes for the low. Stylish, affordable and in my closet is how I like them. I also have read other reviews from this online store and most reviews received are great! The only real factor I seen with dissatisfaction is the fit. Some say true to size while others say it runs smaller or larger. I honestly feel this may due to what the brand of the shoe is.

Overall if you are on the hunt for inexpensive shoes with style or even something more simple like a leatherette point toe pump in different flavors… GoJane is a fix! Expensive shoes don’t show class… your walk and the cross of the leg does! While trying not curse like a sailor, lol.

About Dutchess Williams
Daughter. Sister. Mother. Miliant by Choice. Natural hair blogger. Shoe lover. Poet. I choose to be optimistic with all of life's events and people. I like to write as a form of expression and as a driven woman I can stand some great adventures. I am who I am naturally.

Leave a Reply

