Staples by Dutchess

image

Bath bombs! 100% natural online store coming soon!! #grapefruit #eucalyptus

About Dutchess Williams
Daughter. Sister. Mother. Miliant by Choice. Natural hair blogger. Shoe lover. Poet. I choose to be optimistic with all of life's events and people. I like to write as a form of expression and as a driven woman I can stand some great adventures. I am who I am naturally.

2 Responses to Staples by Dutchess

  1. Hi!

    We’re Zion Health, a natural, vegan beauty supply company based in San Francisco, California. Our story started several years ago with some toothpaste, but we’ve grown to make everything from hair care to tea. We’d love to send you some of our products and have you write a review on our site or yours if you feel like it’s a good fit.

    Please email me back with any questions at mehak@zionhealth.com. I can’t wait to hear from you!

    Have an awesome day!
    Mekkie

    • Hi! Well thanks for contacting me. I would love to do a review for you guys. Any product would be fine.

Leave a Reply

