Late Night Satisfaction

The taste of chocolate

On the tongue

Dances like birds taking a bath

In the morning.

I love it.Strawberries_Dripping_Melting_Chocolate

Chocolate is…

The kiss I get

From my King in the evening

After he recognizes my dedication.

I breathe it.

Ask me what I want

And I’ll say chocolate.

Because I need it.

The energy I get is…

Better than a Red Bull.

I bleed this.

Oh sweet brown flavor…

Nothing compares to you.

When it’s stiff I’ll melt it

Down – with warm kisses.

Toss it back and forth

Between my lips then…

swallow – Oops!

My nipples perked

As I…

Taste – Sweet Satisfaction!

About Dutchess Williams
Daughter. Sister. Mother. Miliant by Choice. Natural hair blogger. Shoe lover. Poet. I choose to be optimistic with all of life's events and people. I like to write as a form of expression and as a driven woman I can stand some great adventures. I am who I am naturally.

One Response to Late Night Satisfaction

  1. Puff says:

    sexy! I like it Dutchess!!

Leave a Reply

